NetoTrade Broker Ratings and Reviews

6 comments

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)
  • Company:- NetoTrade
  • Registered in:- 2010
  • Office Location:- 788 Finchley Road, London
  • Platforms:- Web Trading, MT4, and Mobile Trading
  • Demo Accounts:- Yes
  • Automated Trading:- Yes
  • World Wide Trading:- Yes
  • Personal Manager:- Yes
  • US Clients:- NO
  • Scalping:- Yes
  • Hedging:- Yes
  • Islamic Accounts:- Yes
  • Payment Methods:- Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Liberty Reserve, CashU, LiveCash
  • Minimum Deposit:- $100
  • Leverage Ratio:- 400:1
  • Order Types:- Market Orders, Stop Orders, Limit Orders, Entry Orders
  • Market:- Forex (Currencies) and Commodities
  • Withdrawal Fees:- No Fees
  • Website:- http://www.NetoTrade.com

Account Types

 

Mini Gold Platinum ECN
Minimum Deposit $100 $5,000 $10,000 $5,000
Minimum Position Size
0.01 lot 0.05 lot 0.25 lots 0.05 lots
Spread Type Fixed Fixed Fixed Fixed
Pips (EUR/USD) 3.3 2.2 1.8 0.3

Additional Features Offered by Easy-Forex

 

  • ┬áDaily Trading Signals
  • Live Chat Support
  • Tutorials and FAQ

Bonuses

 

  • Get 25% extra on your first deposit in Mini Account, 20% in Gold Account, 15% in Platinum Account and 15% in ECN account.

Rating by Features

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Charting
Execution
Spreads
User-friendly
Functionality
Reliability
Support
Swap Rates
Transactions
Rating: 3.7/5 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 5 votes)
NetoTrade Broker Ratings and Reviews, 4.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings

{ 6 comments… read them below or add one }

1 Sayed April 13, 2013 at 3:12 pm

They are thieves, they withdraw funds without permission, withdrawals are not possible. Total liars. Stay away

Reply

2 Sayed April 13, 2013 at 7:03 pm

Forget to tell you that the demo account is a trap to get your phone number so the party begins, you do not have any control over your account as they use it without any authorisation even you change the password on daily basis and place trades as they want not as you want. So losing money is guaranteed. In my case over 15000 dollar lost yes fifteen thousand American dollars were lost without much intervention from me within 3 weeks by their and only their trades without permission. Also, the fact that they kept charging the account from the credit card unprecedented. The police and forex community should take actions to prevent such dishonest, greedy people from harming people.

Reply

3 Bilal Ahmad April 14, 2013 at 5:09 pm

Sayed@ This is very strange. Can you share any proof with our readers? It will help a lot of new traders to stay safe and secure while selecting a broker.

Reply

4 Sayed April 21, 2013 at 12:05 am

Hi,
All the contact was over the phone and one or two emails. I raised the issue with my credit card issuers and local police. Do not deal with them. I have warned you, if you want to try it is up to you, I have done.

If you are interested in forex do some search on the best broker who should have registered with a financial authority to monitor its activities and get customer reviews especially with withdrawals and customer service and do not be fooled with bonuses or just site reviews without customers feedback.

Reply

5 Elton June 9, 2013 at 5:08 pm

I would also add that the UK’s FCA (Financial Conduct Authority) has made a public warning regarding NetoTrade, stating that the company is not authorised to operate from the United Kingdom. The company still has a UK listed address on the site, which is quite shady though the FCA didn’t suggest any wrongdoing. I would probably stay away.

Reply

6 Bilal Ahmad June 9, 2013 at 5:11 pm

Elton@ Thank you for your honest review. I recommend you to give a vote (negative or positive) to this broker, so that other readers can see your contribution.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: